Sky Harbor Memories

I recently came across this picture, courtesy of the Phoenix Business Journal, taken at the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport Terminal 4 complex. 

It shows several US Airways Boeing & Airbus jets parked at their gates. 

  During my airline career at America West, US Airways and now American, I’ve flown every one of those jets in the picture as a captain. 

A lot of fond memories come to mind when I think back upon my experiences in both the Boeing 737-300 and the Airbus A319s shown in this picture. 

Leave a Reply

