I Love LA

I immediately liked this picture because it represents something special to me.

Why is it special to me?

* Traveled to every country represented in this picture.

* Spent 18 years living in Latin America as a young kid. One of my earliest memories was looking up at an airplane flying overhead, as I walked alongside my dad, while living in Honduras. Where this flying thing first started!

* Traveled on AeroMexico, as a passenger, several times back in the day.

* Flown as a Captain on both the Boeing 737 and Airbus A320 series jets.

* Flown as a Captain into Canada and Mexico.

* Flown into LAX, one of my faves, on a regular basis since March 1987.

That’s why I love LA! You see everything!


Picture courtesy of airliners.net

For additional information on the airport, click the link LAX.

2 thoughts on “I Love LA”

Leave a Reply

